Cup cakes , birthdays and ponchos

It’s been a crazy few weeks but when I look back I can’t see why it was so crazy. I am taking a deep breath and I am calm…. It’s my scrumptious grandaughter’s 2 nd birthday tomorrow so I have been busy baking cup cakes with a sprinkling of fairy dust.
My poncho is taking shape and I am loving the colour combination. I have noticed lots of ponchos in the shops so I am right on trend ha ha.
Hope you enjoy my pictures illustrating the past week in the Dannycat household x.

IMG_0953.JPG

IMG_0932.JPG

IMG_0946.JPG

IMG_0930image
imageimage

2 thoughts on “Cup cakes , birthdays and ponchos

    • Thanks..Birthday was great, can’t believe she is 2! Cakes went down well.yum yum. Will be sooooo glad to finish the poncho. I always get bored with bigger projects. Itching to get started with the wool you bought me. Hope you had a lovely birthday. X

Leave a Reply

