Midweek

Feeling sad this morning listening to the news so I am trying to focus on gratitude and all the good things in the world that make me smile.
As you can see my poncho project is taking shape and I have also made a flower brooch for a wedding I am attending this weekend. The flower pattern is from Nicki Trench’s book Cute and Easy Crochet with Flowers.

IMG_0889.JPG

IMG_0891.JPG

IMG_0902.JPG

IMG_0893.JPG

IMG_0894.JPG

IMG_0900.JPG

IMG_0903.JPG

IMG_0898.JPG

IMG_0905.JPG

IMG_0902-0.JPG

4 thoughts on “Midweek

Leave a Reply

