Atlast somewhere to call my own…My Space…..

I have secured a corner of the spare room. I’m so very excited….I have somewhere to dream and call my own. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t believe that you can only be creative by having your own space but it is wonderful when you find it. In my corner I can be me away from the stresses of life. I can sit and create.I’m so so grateful.
 I have started to take some picture of ‘My Space’, early days…..Image

All important wool supplies…

 

Image

My rather bare mood board….

Image

Everything in it’s place…..

 

Leave a Reply

